Ver las NORMAS de estos Foros Web ZackYFileS Chat ZackYFileS Agregar a Favoritos Contactar con Administrador
 
 

Clic aquí para comprar a los mejores precios!
Navegación
Retroceder   Foros ZackYFileS >
PCMCIAS, TARJETAS ELECTRONICAS, PROGRAMADORES, JTAGs, UNLOOPERs, etc:
> PCMCIAS - CAMs & CAS Interfaces > MatrixCAM Reloaded / Revolution / Reborn > MatrixCAM Reloaded
Nombre de usuario
Contraseña
Configuración de UsuarioAyuda (FAQs)Nuevos PostsBuscar
Visita las secciones más activas de nuestros Foros
(click en los enlaces de abajo para ir a la sección o comprar)
QVIART UNDRO 2 ENGEL Mini o Engel EN1010 WETEK Play QVIART UNIC o Mini QVIART COMBO 2
COMPRAR con Wifi COMPRAR Mini , EngelDroid 1010 COMPRAR Aquí COMPRAR Unic , Mini COMPRAR v2 Aquí


Clic aquí para comprar a los mejores precios!

Tema cerrado
 
Herramientas
Antiguo 10/01/2005, 17:04   #1
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Post Season & Wce

Me gustaría que aquí No se hiciesen preguntas,sino que nos sirviese a Todos para plasmar exclusivamente lo que vamos obteniendo del manejo y funciones que este programa nos ofrece.

Podríamos tratar de hacer entre Todos un manual,tanto del hard como del Soft.
Con el Hard tenemos varias Season,que no creo que sean compatibles entre ellas,a ciencia cierta,por ahora,tenemos dos,la Season 2 y la MReloaded loader & Season,que es la que uso yo en estos momentos.

Tal como se vé está configurada para ser usada como Season,no como Loader de la MReloaded por la posición de los switch´s.La normal season 2 difiere con esta tecnicamente en un sólo componente (diodo schotty,por un 7407) y que la season 2 tiene un modo más de funcionamiento, el de monitor,que en nuestro caso no usamos.

Personalmente ,mi configuración de com 115.200 8 N 1 N y alimentada por la MReloaded.

Y esta es una Season 2

En ella podemos observar que usa jumper´s para seleccionar la alimentación,y el modo de uso.Y que lleva un smard card,para el monitoreo entre las card´s y el deco

Esquema básico de la Season


JP1 cerrado Emulador ,abierto Monitor
JP2
1 DCD pin 1 DB9 COM
2 RXD pin 2 " "
3 TXD pin 3 " "
4 GND pin 5 " "
5 VCC Entrada de tensión externa o interna si la tomamos del VCC del SC1 a través del pin 1 de la Smard card llevándola a la salida 3 del U3 78L05

La Season 2,la podéis conseguir cuasi en cualquier suministrador de los habituales,la mia y más modelos en [url]http://www.clanzer.co.uk/[/url] .
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 05/02/2005 a las 11:43.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Publicidad: Conoce las ofertas de www.ElectronicaSuiza.com
Antiguo 10/01/2005, 17:08   #2
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Comandos del WCE

Valid command´s are:

´ ´: show current channel info

n : update and save key files

r : manual reset

m : select ECM or Ecs-mode

s : toggle SA-hunt timer

a : toggle SA-hunt auto incr.

i : SA-hunt increase SA

q : stop wce

t : toggle on/off to show ECM details

Esc : Clear the sreen

x : extend menu/commands

c : toggle system (eurocrypt,seca,.......)

d : toggle debug , 4 different values

l : toggle on/off to main log file

u : toggle on/off to update log file

z : toggle serial debug, 4 values

?/h : show help menu

Tendremos que traducirlos y ENTENDER cuál es la función de cada cual.

Mejor idea lo que sea interesante lo iré añadiendo.
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 10/01/2005 a las 18:05.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 15/01/2005, 16:06   #3
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Wce is a emulating program using a season interface and your pc to decode various encryptions using "normal" cams.
Best operating system for your pc for use with WCE is win2000 or newer.
Some parts of the program will also work on older systems,
but encryption switching in conax cam will most likely not work on win98 or win95 !!

To get WCE going, some files are needed.

1) WCE.exe
2) wincardemu.ini
3) eckeys.dat
4) irdeto.dat
5) seca.dat
6) viaccess.dat
7) conax.dat

What WCE can do for you

If you use a conax-cam, WCE can decrypt Conax, Nagra, Irdeto, Betacrypt, Viaccess, TPScrypt and seca.
(not all versions of conax-cams will work for all encryptions,
4.0 cam and embedded conax receivers like Force or Samsung decode all)

In an Irdeto-freecam 2.020 (or Humax 5400) you can decode the same encryptions like in conax-cam 4.0.
(older versions of Freecam (like 2.018) might not support all encryptions)
In a Viaccess cam WCE does decrypt Viaccess channels only (no TPScrypt).
In a seca (Aston) cam, you can only decode seca channels.
Other cams, like MR, Icecrypt, Matrix, joker, etc are neither tested nor supported and may or may not work using WCE.

Most important to get WCE to decode anything are the correct settings in wincardemu.ini.
(and of course the use of valid keys in the .dat files also helps a lot).


CONAX_CAM
If you plan to use WCE in a conax-cam, you have to select defaultmode=1 (conax),
regardless of what type of encryption you want to decode with your conax-cam.
The line defaultconaxmode has to be set to the system you want to decode
(Example: if you want to decode Nagra, defaultconaxmode=n (Nagra)).
As you are using a conax-cam, the settings for com-port and baud-rate and parity for [Conax]
are the only ones you have to have correct for your equipment!!!

Example :when you use com1 on your pc and embedded conax on a force 1133 you need :
[Conax]
port=1
baud=9600
parity=even
direct
Other cams will need different baud rates and/or parity.
To switch to a different encryption while WCE is running,
press "x" on your keyboard, then enter the encryption you want to decode
(0=beta 1702,2=beta 1722, 6=beta 1762, n=nagra, c=conax, v=viaccess, i=irdeto, s=seca)
and press "enter", then press "x" and "enter" again to get the logging back to your screen.

(Attention, this switching off encryptions will only work, if you use at least win2000 on your pc!!)
If you are using win98 or older, you can only switch encryption before you start Wce by choosing a different defaultconaxmode !!

IRDETO_FREECAM
When you want to use an Irdeto-freecam 2.020(or Humax5400), you first of all have to select defaultmode=4 (Irdeto).
The setting of defaultconaxmode is not important. The switching between encryptions in an Irdeto-freecam is automatic.
IMPORTANT : make sure you select the correct "Goodies" settings in your freecam menu.
These settings are working perfect in Freecam 2.020 for all decodable encryptions:
Debug = OFF
ECM = I/V/S/CO/N
Emu = OFF
TPScrypt = ON
As you are using a Irdeto-cam, the settings for com-port and baud-rate and parity for [Irdeto]
are the only ones you have to have correct for your equipment!!!
Example :when you use com2 on your pc and a freecam 2.020 you need :
[Irdeto]
port=2
baud=9600
parity= none
Some versions of freecam might need different baud rates depending on age, hardware inside and PC used.
(mine is working perfect with 9600 baud)

SECA_CAM
When you use a seca-mediaguard cam (aston), you have to select defaultmode=3 (seca).
No other system are decodable with seca-cam.
As you are using a seca-cam only the settings of com-port and baud rate for [Seca] are important.
Example :when using com3 on your pc and an aston 1.05 cam you need :
[Seca]
port=3
baud=11520
parity=even
direct
I have no idea if other seca-cams or embedded seca in some receivers might need different settings.

VIACCESS_CAM
When you use a viaccess-cam or a viaccess embedded receiver, defaultmode=1 is needed.
No other systems are decodable using a viaccess-cam.
As you are using a viaccess-cam, only the settings of com-port and baudrate for [Viaccess] are important.
Example : when you use com1 on your pc and embedded via on force 1133 you need :
[Viaccess]
port=1
baud=9600
parity=even
direct
Real viaccess-cams will need different baudrates and/or parity.

THE .DAT FILES
You can edit the .dat files with any editor you like (notepad is fine) no special Linux-editor needed.
Edit your keys before you start WCE !!
Seca-keys belong in seca.dat, viaccess-keys belong in viaccess.dat, etc.
Important !! Nagra-keys have to be in irdeto.dat !!!

STARTING WCE
Start WCE by double-clicking on the EXE file.
Then start your receiver or reset your cam.
(It might also work the other way around sometimes, but it is not recommended to do so).

SOME REMARKS...
This is a "hobby-project", so WCE is never finished and will be improved in time.
But there are also no guarantees whatsoever for that, or that the program will work on every receiver/cam combination on the market.

There are NO complete and valid key-files included in WCE, update the keys yourself...

WCE is intentionally NOT auto-updating for Nagra and Conax.

Valid data provided it could auto update Viaccess (in a viaccess-cam only),
Irdeto/Betacrypt (both in Conax- and Irdeto-cam) and Seca (only tested in seca-cam).

By Gunnar.
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 15/01/2005 a las 16:09.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 15/01/2005, 21:56   #4
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Un par de apuntes más :

1) If using a aston cam 1.03 remove the #

[Seca]
# atr=3b f7 11 00 01 40 96 54 30 04 0e 6c b6 d6
port1=1
baud=11520

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2) If pc to slow (or w98) use the ** debug without the #

# default debug modes (hex)
# initial value on start, and up to 4 values that can be toggled
# debug = initial deb1 deb2 deb3 deb4
debug = ff 01 03 07 ff
#debug = 01 01 03 07 ff **

# default serial port debug modes
# syntax as for debug
serdebug = 03 01 03 07 ff
# serdebug = 01 01 03 07 ff **
Esto último sí lo he probado,lo que hace es que el prg. funcione más desahogado al no loggear en absoluto en la pantalla del mismo.
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 16/01/2005, 01:16   #5
jatame
Usuario Activo
 
Fecha de ingreso: 12/feb/2003
Mensajes: 144
jatame está en el buen camino
Bueno os pongo unas imagenes del onechip season usando una vieja piccard2:

Por el lado de los componentes

Por las pistas

Listo para usar


Tengo tambien uno con el mismo formato pero usando el max232 con sus cuatro condensadores, si alguien quiere verlo no tiene mas que pedirlo
jatame está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 16/01/2005, 01:55   #6
jatame
Usuario Activo
 
Fecha de ingreso: 12/feb/2003
Mensajes: 144
jatame está en el buen camino
Oído cocina

El Pinlist
[code]
Part Pad Net
16F876 1 RST
8 GND
20 VCC
27 CLK
28 IO
LED1 A N$1
K GND
MC1489 1 RST
3 DCD
4 IO
6 RX
7 GND
8 IO
10 TX
14 VCC
R1 1 N$1
2 VCC
SV2 1 DCD
3 RX
5 TX
9 GND
[/code]

El esquema


y el pcb


Espero que quede claro. Lo hice con el eagle y no lo manejo bien aun
jatame está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 18/01/2005, 23:52   #7
jatame
Usuario Activo
 
Fecha de ingreso: 12/feb/2003
Mensajes: 144
jatame está en el buen camino



El esquema es el del que has pegado en el manual que" ESTAMOS " haciendo (sin zocalo para smartcard y con el interuptor de escritura cerrado)


PD editado estas NO, ESTAMOS

Última edición por Luis pelox; 19/01/2005 a las 06:07.
jatame está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 20/01/2005, 18:05   #8
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
No estoy muy de acuerdo con el uso del 1N4148(se debería usar un BAT 41) ,pero uno más, muy gráfico sobre la construcción y cableado.

__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 20/01/2005 a las 18:10.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 23/01/2005, 23:47   #9
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Y otro más con el 7407 en vez del diodo BAT 41

__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 05/02/2005, 01:43   #10
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
1ª pruebas con adaptadores USB a COM

Pues como pica el "gusanillo" y encima me animais a ello,pues eso.

Con algún "problemilla" en el "arranque" ya sabemos aquello de que las señales se desfasarán un poco y nos costará configurar y aprender a arracar el sistema,[B]conseguido[/B]

Con qué,pues a ello vamos,fabricante [url]http://www.easysync.co.uk/[/url] ,elmodelo en concreto que he usado,lo tenía en el "armario" guardado,es el [B]USB-2COM[/B] como podeis ver es uno doble,pero si interiormente llevan los "sencillos" lo mismo,podrian servir todos o algunos de los modelos de la marca.
Interiormente lleva circuiteria por duplicado con los tipicos FTDI y con más hardware (varios chipis más por duplicado,más un controlador a la entrada del USB y hasta tres clock´s) que serán los que nos posibiliten que la línea de DCD esté activa y nos sirva para indicar el [B]reset[/B] al programa.

Por los test realizados hasta el momento,manda .....,una vez conseguido el "arranque del sistema" es más estable que con el com,comprobado esto último en los providers de seca2,viaccess,etc.......quién lo entiende ,pero como dice la 1ª Ley del Murphy "si funciona no toques

Seguiremos con la "saga"
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 05/02/2005 a las 11:54.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 06/02/2005, 01:58   #11
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Help de WCE.

Wce is a emulating program using a season interface and your pc to decode various encryptions using "normal" cams.
Best operating system for your pc for use with WCE is win2000 or newer.
Some parts of the program will also work on older systems,
but encryption switching in conax cam will most likely not work on win98 or win95 !!

To get WCE going, some files are needed.

1) WCE<version>.exe
2) wincardemu.ini
3) eckeys.dat
4) irdeto.dat
5) seca.dat
6) viaccess.dat
7) conax.dat

What WCE can do for you

If you use a conax-cam, WCE can decrypt Conax, Nagra, Irdeto, Betacrypt, Viaccess, TPScrypt and seca.
(not all versions of conax-cams will work for all encryptions,
4.0 cam and embedded conax receivers like Force or Samsung decode all)

In an Irdeto-freecam 2.020 (or Humax 5400) you can decode the same encryptions like in conax-cam 4.0.
(older versions of Freecam (like 2.018) might not support all encryptions)
In a Viaccess cam WCE does decrypt Viaccess channels only (no TPScrypt).
In a seca (Aston) cam, you can only decode seca channels.
Other cams, like MR, Icecrypt, Matrix, joker, etc are neither tested nor supported and may or may not work using WCE.

Most important to get WCE to decode anything are the correct settings in wincardemu.ini.
(and of course the use of valid keys in the .dat files also helps a lot).


CONAX_CAM
If you plan to use WCE in a conax-cam, you have to select defaultmode=2 (conax),
regardless of what type of encryption you want to decode with your conax-cam.
The line defaultconaxmode has to be set to the system you want to decode
(Example: if you want to decode Nagra, defaultconaxmode=n (Nagra)).
As you are using a conax-cam, the settings for com-port and baud-rate and parity for [Conax]
are the only ones you have to have correct for your equipment!!!

Example :when you use com1 on your pc and embedded conax on a force 1133 you need :
[Conax]
port=1
baud=9600
parity=even
direct
Other cams will need different baud rates and/or parity.
To switch to a different encryption while WCE is running,
press "x" on your keyboard, then enter the encryption you want to decode
(0=beta 1702,2=beta 1722, 6=beta 1762, n=nagra, c=conax, v=viaccess, i=irdeto, s=seca)
and press "enter", then press "x" and "enter" again to get the logging back to your screen.

(Attention, this switching off encryptions will only work, if you use at least win2000 on your pc!!)
If you are using win98 or older, you can only switch encryption before you start Wce by choosing a different defaultconaxmode !!

IRDETO_FREECAM
When you want to use an Irdeto-freecam 2.020(or Humax5400), you first of all have to select defaultmode=4 (Irdeto).
The setting of defaultconaxmode is not important. The switching between encryptions in an Irdeto-freecam is automatic.
IMPORTANT : make sure you select the correct "Goodies" settings in your freecam menu.
These settings are working perfect in Freecam 2.020 for all decodable encryptions:
Debug = OFF
ECM = I/V/S/CO/N
Emu = OFF
TPScrypt = ON
As you are using a Irdeto-cam, the settings for com-port and baud-rate and parity for [Irdeto]
are the only ones you have to have correct for your equipment!!!
Example :when you use com2 on your pc and a freecam 2.020 you need :
[Irdeto]
port=2
baud=9600
parity= none
Some versions of freecam might need different baud rates depending on age, hardware inside and PC used.
(mine is working perfect with 9600 baud)

SECA_CAM
When you use a seca-mediaguard cam (aston), you have to select defaultmode=3 (seca).
No other system are decodable with seca-cam.
As you are using a seca-cam only the settings of com-port and baud rate for [Seca] are important.
Example :when using com3 on your pc and an aston 1.05 cam you need :
[Seca]
port=3
baud=11520
parity=even
direct
I have no idea if other seca-cams or embedded seca in some receivers might need different settings.

VIACCESS_CAM
When you use a viaccess-cam or a viaccess embedded receiver, defaultmode=1 is needed.
No other systems are decodable using a viaccess-cam.
As you are using a viaccess-cam, only the settings of com-port and baudrate for [Viaccess] are important.
Example : when you use com1 on your pc and embedded via on force 1133 you need :
[Viaccess]
port=1
baud=9600
parity=even
direct
Real viaccess-cams will need different baudrates and/or parity.

THE .DAT FILES
You can edit the .dat files with any editor you like (notepad is fine) no special Linux-editor needed.
Edit your keys before you start WCE !!
Seca-keys belong in seca.dat, viaccess-keys belong in viaccess.dat, etc.
Important !! Nagra-keys have to be in irdeto.dat !!!

STARTING WCE
Start WCE by double-clicking on the EXE file.
Then start your receiver or reset your cam.
(It might also work the other way around sometimes, but it is not recommended to do so).

SOME REMARKS...
This is a "hobby-project", so WCE is never finished and will be improved in time.
But there are also no guarantees whatsoever for that, or that the program will work on every receiver/cam combination on the market.

There are NO complete and valid key-files included in WCE, update the keys yourself...

WCE is intentionally NOT auto-updating for Nagra and Conax.

Valid data provided it could auto update Viaccess (in a viaccess-cam only),
Irdeto/Betacrypt (both in Conax- and Irdeto-cam) and Seca (only tested in seca-cam).
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 06/02/2005 a las 01:59.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Antiguo 07/02/2005, 11:38   #12
Luis pelox
Moderador seasonero
 
Avatar de Luis pelox
 
Fecha de ingreso: 06/feb/2004
Mensajes: 2.323
Luis pelox ha deshabilitado la reputación
Hago Copy-paste de lo último con el conversor USB a COM
Condiciones de trabajo.

PC P III 450 with W98 SE.
Converter USB-2COM from [url]http://www.easysync.co.uk/[/url]
MReloaded Loader & Season from [url]http://www.clanzer.co.uk/[/url]
Kaon 570 & MReloaded 1.170

Virtual COM configuration ,9600 Even 1 8 Hardware
Los más importantes "setting´s",para que el programa trabaje lo más desahogado posible.

# defaultmode: 0=Eurocrypt, 1=Viaccess, 2=Conax, 3=Seca, 4=Irdeto, 5=Videoguard
defaultmode=3

# Default is off (a Force don't like it being on)
CamHighSpeedMode=off
# default debug modes (hex)
# initial value on start, and up to 4 values that can be toggled
# debug = initial deb1 deb2 deb3 deb4
debug = 01 01 03 07 ff

# default serial port debug modes
# syntax as for debug
serdebug = 01 01 03 07 ff

Bueno pues con lo anterior,ya podemos olvidarnos de que si hay que arrancar el deco después ,que si antes,que si con la season dentro,le dá completamente igual,a los 30 segundos (+ o -) el WCE arranca y las flores en pantalla.Testeado en todos los providers de seca.

Una vez arrancado el WCE,si queremos loggear,cmd " d " (debugg) y cuando subimos al 3º valor (hay 4 , arrancamos desde 01,03,07 hasta ff) ya nos muestra el loggeo en pantalla.

Saludos
__________________
KA*N 570
H/W V12.01.A5
S/W V13.05.02
Load V6.1.8v2 (Gryeti),now 2.1.9v4 Fuck BootLoader.
W XP SP2 & Linux varios.
MReloaded & платина
TE21smd Cas+ MReloaded Loader & Season
1 mtr. Offset in Usals MotSat2
73 & DX on SATTV

TODO KAPUT ...

Última edición por Luis pelox; 14/02/2005 a las 17:56.
Luis pelox está desconectado
Respuesta rápida a este mensaje
Subir
Publicidad: Conoce las ofertas de www.ElectronicaSuiza.com
Tema cerrado


Usuarios viendo actualmente este tema: 1 (0 usuarios registrados y 1 visitantes)
 
Herramientas

Permisos para publicar mensajes
No puedes crear nuevos temas
No puedes responder mensajes
No puedes subir archivos adjuntos
No puedes editar tus mensajes

Los BB code están Activado
Los Emoticones están Activado
El código [IMG] está Activado
El Código HTML está Activado

Ir al foro


!! ADVERTENCIAS !!: Las informaciones aquí publicadas NO CONTIENEN KEYS para la decodificación de ningún sistema: NO SON OPERATIVOS en sistemas SAT que precisen de su correspondiente suscripción.

ESTA TOTALMENTE PROHIBIDO EL USO DE ESTAS INFORMACIONES PARA LA MODIFICACIÓN O  DEFRAUDACIÓN DE SISTEMAS DE ACCESO CONDICIONAL.

ESTOS FOROS SON MODERADOS Y NO SE PERMITE LA PUBLICACIÓN DE INFORMACIONES ILEGALES POR PARTE DE LOS USUARIOS. EN CASO DE DETECTARSE ESTE TIPO DE INFORMACIONES, LOS USUARIOS SERÁN EXCLUIDOS DE ESTAS PÁGINAS.

USO DE COOKIES: Utilizamos COOKIES y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y navegación por la web. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso.  


La franja horaria es GMT +2. Ahora son las 17:37.

Powered por vBulletin™ Version 3.8.10
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Traducido por vBsoporte - vBulletin en español
Resolución óptima: 1024x768 pixels.

Foros Patrocinados por www.ElectronicaSUIZA.com
 

Foros ZackYFileS 2001-2016

 

Copyright © 2007 Zackyfiles.com & Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Todos los derechos reservados.
Prohibida cualquier reproducion total o parcial.